Required by all except: Nationals of Finland; Sweden and the UK (all other EU nationals do not require visas.) Nationals of Antigua & Barbuda; Barbados; Bermuda; Brazil; Chile; Costa Rica; Dominica; Gambia; Grenada; Guyana; Israel; Japan; South Korea; Malaysia; Norway; Philippines; St Kitts & Nevis; St Lucia; St Vincent & the Grenadines; Singapore; Switzerland and Trinidad & Tobago. Nationals of the Netherlands Antilles holding a Netherlands passport. Those exempted above however do require 60 day tourist cards which are offered on arrival for a fee to those able to present a valid passport. Transit visas are not required by those continuing their journey on the next aircraft.
Please check for more info “Buitenlandse Zaken” (Foreign Affairs Department of Suriname).

The address:
Ministerie van Buitenlandse Zaken
Mr. F. Lim A Po straat 25 Tel. :00597- 473604 Fax :00597-477294 or 474970 or 410535

Share Button
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook